skip to Main Content
(613) 447-0361 president@ottawaostomy.com
Manufactures of Ostomy Products & Accessories

BBraun – www.bbraun.ca

ConvaTec – (800-465-6302) – www.convatec.com

Hollister Limited – (800-263-7400) – www.hollister.com

Weir Comfees – (866-856-5088) – www.weircomfees.com

Nu-Hope Laboratories, Inc. – (800-899-5017) – www.nu-hope.com

Coloplast Canada Corporation – (877-820-7008) – www.coloplast.ca

Active Lifestyle Products Limited – (877-257-4562) – www.alpglobal.com

Colo-majic Distribution Canada Inc. – (866-611-6028) –  www.colomajic.com

Charitable Resources

Charity Village – www.charityvillage.com

Canadian Cancer Society – www.cancer.ca

Friends of Ostomates World Wide – www.fowc.ca

The Ostomy Resource Centre – www.ostomytoronto.com

Canadian Continence Foundation – www.continence-fdn.ca

Ottawa Regional Cancer Foundationwww.ottawacancer.ca

Colorectal Cancer Support Group – www.colorectal-cancer.ca

Canadian Association for Enterostomal Therapy – www.caet.ca

Islamic Ostomy Ruling – www.ostomyinternational.org/fatwa.html

International Ostomy Association – www.ostomyinternational.org

Ottawa Hostipal Regional Cancer Centrewww.ottawahospital.on.ca

Canadian Crohn’s and Colitis Foundation Ottawa Chapter – www.ccfc.ca

Additional Resources

CCAC – (613-310-CCAC) – www.ccac-ont.ca

Carefor – (613-749-7557) – www.carefor.ca

Retire at Home Services – (613-798-5111) – www.rahottawa.com

Ostomy Canada Society – (888-969-9698) – www.ostomycanada.ca

Association Quebecoise Des Personnes Stomiseeswww.aqps.org

Home Instead Senior Care – (613-599-6906) – www.homeinstead.com

United Ostomy Association of Americas – (800-826-0826) – www.ostomy.org

Saint Elizabeth Health Care – (866-501-7342) – www.ottawahealth.com/saint.elizabeth.php

Assistive Devices Program (Disability Tax Credit Form #2201) – (800-268-6021) – www.health.gov.on.ca

Join our newsletter.

Our newsletters are our most important source for our site visitors and readers to get involved with the ostomy community, find out what’s new with our organization, stay updated with news and get the important information and alerts for the upcoming meetings that might be of interest to you. So, feel free to sign up for the newsletters and get the information you need right in your inbox.

Back To Top