Links
return to top
 
 
 
 
 
OttawaOstomy.ca
Webmaster@ottawaostomy.ca

Manufacturers of Ostomy Products and Accessories


Active Lifestyle Products Limited 877) 257-4562 www.alpglobal.com/

BBraun http://www.bbraun.ca/

Colo-majic Distribution Canada Inc. 1-866-611-6028 www.colomajic.com/

Coloplast Canada Corporation 1-877-820-7008 www.coloplast.ca

ConvaTec 1-800-465-6302 www.convatec.com/

Hollister Limited 1-800-263-7400 www.hollister.com

Nu-Hope Laboratories, Inc. 1-800-899-5017 www.nu-hope.com

Weir Comfees 1-866-856-5088   www.weircomfees.com



Charitable Resources


Canadian Association for Enterostomal Therapy www.caet.ca

Canadian Cancer Society www.cancer.ca

Canadian Crohn's and Colitis Foundation Ottawa Chapter www.ccfc.ca

Canadian Continence Foundation www.continence-fdn.ca

Charity Village www.charityvillage.com

Colorectal Cancer Support Group Ottawa, Ontario www.colorectal-cancer.ca/

Friends of Ostomates World Wide
http://www.fowc.ca/

International Ostomy Association www.ostomyinternational.org

Islamic Ostomy Ruling www.ostomyinternational.org/Fatwa.html

The Ostomy Resource Centre www.ostomytoronto.com

Ottawa Hospital Regional Cancer Centre www.ottawahospital.on.ca

Ottawa Regional Cancer Foundation www.ottawacancer.ca/




Additional Resources


CCAC 613-310-CCAC www.ccac-ont.ca

Carefor 613-749-7557 carefor.ca/

Home Instead Senior Care   613-599-6906 www.homeinstead.com

Retire at home services 
is 613-798-5111 Free home assessment   www.RAHottawa.com <http://www.RAHottawa.com>

Saint Elizabeth Health Care    866-501-7342 ottawahealth.com/saint-elizabeth.php

Association québécoise des personnes stomisées (AQPS)   aqps.org





ASSISTIVE DEVICES PROGRAM  800-268-6021  www.health.gov.on.ca
Disability Tax credit form #2201


Social Media

Ostomy Canada Society  888-969-9698 ostomycanada.ca/home          









United Ostomy Association of Americas 800-826-0826  ostomy.org  




           
    Site Links
About Us
ADP Grant
Become a Member
Canadian Association for Enterostomal Therapy (CAET)
Charitable Resources
Contact Us
Diet & Nutrition
Disability tax credit
Events
Find an ET
Food Reference guide
Glossary
Hints &Tips
Helpline
Intimacy after ostomy surgery
Manufacturer of Ostomy Products
Meeting Agenda
Mission Statement
Monthly Meetings
New Ostomate Handbook
Newsletters
Ostomy Clinics
Ostomy Supplies
Ottawa Ostomy Outreach
Public Private Health Support
Support
Visitors Program
Request a Visitor
Videos
Volunteer
Who we are







           
 
           
   
h